Latest Products http://www.saturnfibre.co.in Latest Products 17-06-21 en-us http://www.saturnfibre.co.in FRP Roofing Sheets http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. FRP Plain Sheets http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/frp-plain-sheets.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. FRP Dustbins http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/frp-dustbins.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. School Benches http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/school-benches.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Garden Benches http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/garden-benches.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Bokaro(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Garden Chair Seats http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/garden-chair-seats.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. Playground Seesaw http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-seesaw.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Park Equipments from others in the market. Playground One Way Slides http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-one-way-slides.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Slide. Playground Two Way Slides http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-two-way-slides.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of 2 Way Slide, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Playground Wave Slides http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-wave-slides.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Playground Multi Slides http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-multi-slides.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Situated in Bokaro(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Playground Single Swings http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-single-swings.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Swing. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Playground Family Swings http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/playground-family-swings.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Since, we are famous suppliers of Family Swing, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Fibre Gates http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/fibre-gates.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. Obtain quality-grade Wedding Decoration Items from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Fibre Pillars http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/fibre-pillars.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. Fibre Backdrops http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/fibre-backdrops.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Fibre Dance Floors http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/fibre-dance-floors.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. Fibre Mocktail Counters http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/fibre-mocktail-counters.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Bokaro(India). Buffet Counters http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/buffet-counters.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Hanging Kalash http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/hanging-kalash.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Flower Pots http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/flower-pots.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Bokaro(India) As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Ganesh Statues http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/ganesh-statues.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of ( 2.0ft/3.5ft) Ganesha. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Elephant Statues http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/elephant-statues.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Elephant. The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. 4.0ft height x 6ft long Wedding Mandap Umbrella http://www.saturnfibre.co.in/wedding-mandap-umbrella.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Wedding Mandap Umbrella in the market.